Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

108 Werthan Circle, Franklin, TN 37064

41 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
Yesterday
"Your site Manager in Franklin was awesome!"
~Michael Cameron
1 Week Ago
"Great facility, very helpful staff and great rates - could not recommend higher!"
~Cory Mabry
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Jan Marshall
2 Weeks Ago
"Tammy was very friendly and explained things very clearly and took time to show us all the doors and where our unit was located."
~Charles Petersen
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Monica Restrepo
3 Months Ago
"I absolutely LOVE Tammy! She works very hard, knows exactly what she's doing and is always very pleasant. The Storage Units are relatively new, therefore they are very clean. Plus they are very well kept up. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Red Carpet Storage to anyone who is in the market for storage."
~Diana Talbott
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~sam abell
4 Months Ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Tammy took the time to go over everything, and make sure all was right."
~Allen kohl
5 Months Ago
"Clean facility and helpful crew."
~Mitch Mitchell
5 Months Ago
"Super place to store your stuff!!! The staff are very nice, helpful and genuinely want your business and go above and beyond to take care of your every need. I would recommend them without hesitation."
~Sherry Johnson
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location