Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

108 Werthan Circle, Franklin, TN 37064

83 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Tammy took the time to go over everything, and make sure all was right."
~Allen kohl
1 Month Ago
"Clean facility and helpful crew."
~Mitch Mitchell
1 Month Ago
"Super place to store your stuff!!! The staff are very nice, helpful and genuinely want your business and go above and beyond to take care of your every need. I would recommend them without hesitation."
~Sherry Johnson
2 Months Ago
"The ladies at Red Carpet Self Storage are wonderful to work with and very accommodating. Highly recommend!"
~Sandra Lawson
2 Months Ago
"It was a good experience and I really enjoyed the cookies. A+"
~Anthony Cooper
2 Months Ago
"Brenda is simply the best...extremely conscientious in making the interaction with Red Carpet Self Storage a pleasant experience."
~David McClary
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Not Provided
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Not Provided
5 Months Ago
"Gail at Red Carpet was amazing! She was willing to step outside and take photos for the equipment I was renting. Thank you!"
~John Rovenstine
5 Months Ago
"Can't say enough good things about my experience recently at Red carpet storage. The ladies there were so helpful with my check in helping me coordinate the best units for my large pieces of furniture at the best price. I highly recommend them and will be for my real estate customers."
~Andrea Baker
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location