Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

108 Werthan Circle, Franklin, TN 37064

84 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Monica Restrepo
4 Weeks Ago
"Great facility and exceptional service. Friendly staff."
~Donald King
1 Month Ago
"I absolutely LOVE Tammy! She works very hard, knows exactly what she's doing and is always very pleasant. The Storage Units are relatively new, therefore they are very clean. Plus they are very well kept up. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Red Carpet Storage to anyone who is in the market for storage."
~Diana Talbott
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~sam abell
2 Months Ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Tammy took the time to go over everything, and make sure all was right."
~Allen kohl
3 Months Ago
"Clean facility and helpful crew."
~Mitch Mitchell
3 Months Ago
"Super place to store your stuff!!! The staff are very nice, helpful and genuinely want your business and go above and beyond to take care of your every need. I would recommend them without hesitation."
~Sherry Johnson
4 Months Ago
"The ladies at Red Carpet Self Storage are wonderful to work with and very accommodating. Highly recommend!"
~Sandra Lawson
4 Months Ago
"It was a good experience and I really enjoyed the cookies. A+"
~Anthony Cooper
4 Months Ago
"Brenda is simply the best...extremely conscientious in making the interaction with Red Carpet Self Storage a pleasant experience."
~David McClary
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location