Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

78 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Red Carpet is fantastic! Bill and his staff provide superior customer service at a level that it is hard to find anywhere these days. The facilities are top notch with a wide variety of unit sizes, including huge 50' x 15' units. My needs have changed over time and every time I've needed additional space, it has only been a phone call away. Highly recommend."
~Brian Vick
2 Weeks Ago
"Bill and his staff are awesome!!! Always very accommodating and friendly. Great place to do business!!!"
~Donnie Eason
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Bill Lombardi
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent and fast service! The facility is spotless."
~Joel Freeman
4 Weeks Ago
"Personnel were friendly and very helpful. The facility was clean and well kept. Great place to do business with. They really helped my brother when he needed a unit."
~Donald King
1 Month Ago
"Bill was the first person I interacted and he was wonderful he gave me the online rate and plenary of information. When I came in I spoke with Another gentleman who was equally informative and pleasant. Overall very clean and organized place and great staff."
~Carrie Hall
1 Month Ago
"I have been renting from Red Carpet Storage for over a year. The service from Bill and his staff is amazing. They are wonderful to work with. The facility is clean and well maintained. They have a conference room, free wifi, coffee, and warm cookies! I recommend them without any hesitation."
~Felita Clark
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Royall Yount
2 Months Ago
"The staff is incredibly friendly! I had a wonderful experience doing business here!"
~Anslie Noelle
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Deirdre Younger
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location