Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

72 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Days Ago
"Great facility, would highly recommend it and Bill was incredibly helpful every step of the way."
~Karen Rockhold
2 Weeks Ago
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Lighting in unit and in halfways can be improved. The hall lights are motion activated but there are blind spots so I need to walk past my unit to activate the lights"
~Lan Tran
1 Month Ago
"Awesome storage facility . Im a professional mover and see alot of storages amd this one is first class."
~Jeff Van Beck
1 Month Ago
"I just rented storage space from them prior to my move to NC. This is absolutely the cleanest place I've seen for storage. The people are courteous and professional. The other perks are also commendable. I would recommend this place wholeheartedly."
~VALERIE FORNINI
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Heisner
3 Months Ago
"Bill is a great spokesman for your company. He handles things in a very professional manner. The move in went very smooth."
~Gary Rockhold
4 Months Ago
"The facility and all of it's amenities are amazing and very well kept and if that weren't enough, Bill provides the best customer service experience you could ever hope for from any retailer much less a self storage facility. Thanks so much for all of your help in fulfilling all of my demands for my business!"
~Eric Bolay
4 Months Ago
"I went there during office hours to sign up for a new unit, and Bill made the whole experience super easy. I just find it easier talking to a real person than doing online forms. The quotes matched the website, I got to see what the units looked like before deciding, locks also sold on site, very clean facility. Very happy. Thank you, Bill, for showing me around and helping to navigate the gates and doors! "
~Christina Bradberry
4 Months Ago
"I have been renting a unit here for 18 months. Bill, the manager, is professional and provides great customer service. This facility is clean, well maintained, and secure. I highly recommend."
~Phyllis C
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Alan Dempsey
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location