Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

84 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Good customer service and very nice and clean."
~s labelle
2 Weeks Ago
"Absolutely rent here if it fits your needs. It's neat and clean. The doors, gates and elevators work great. We've probably used more than 10 different storage places across the country and this one is best...far and away."
~Shon Sbarra
1 Month Ago
"The facility has a convenient location. It is always clean and the staff is consistently attentive, friendly, and very responsive. I have had storage places before but this is by far the best. I have two separate units!!"
~Irie Jenkins
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~anthony evans
1 Month Ago
"Red Carpet Storage is the best! They have helped me with small and large items. The prices are wonderful and the customer service is excellent! All management and staff and very friendly and super helpful. If you need a storage location and want the absolute best, please use Red Carpet Self Storage in Brier Creek!"
~Laura Reyes
3 Months Ago
"I had to relocate my company from NYC, and after contacting Bill for the first time, he was very professional and patient, making the transition very smooth. Bill helped us through out the process and made us feel so comfortable that we had no reason to even consider looking at another facility - no pressure. He was honest, open, down to earth and strives to understand and adapt to our needs. Bill constantly meets and exceeded our expectations. We really appreciate the help and transparency He provided from day one!"
~R Barela
4 Months Ago
"There isn’t a better place to store. Clean facilities, great staff, and best prices. Highly recommend"
~Brandon Holmes
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Marnee Smith
7 Months Ago
"Clean, spacious, secure & plenty of room for the largest van to off load. Very friendly & helpful staff. Convenient location."
~KATHRYN EURE
7 Months Ago
"I rented from many places before, and I can say that this is one of the best experiences I've had. Very well maintained, managed, and overall one of the best self storage places in North Carolina. Highly recommended for commercial, and residential use."
~Andriy Tkachenko
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location