Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

69 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Heisner
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Lan Tran
2 Months Ago
"Bill is a great spokesman for your company. He handles things in a very professional manner. The move in went very smooth."
~Gary Rockhold
2 Months Ago
"The facility and all of it's amenities are amazing and very well kept and if that weren't enough, Bill provides the best customer service experience you could ever hope for from any retailer much less a self storage facility. Thanks so much for all of your help in fulfilling all of my demands for my business!"
~Eric Bolay
2 Months Ago
"I went there during office hours to sign up for a new unit, and Bill made the whole experience super easy. I just find it easier talking to a real person than doing online forms. The quotes matched the website, I got to see what the units looked like before deciding, locks also sold on site, very clean facility. Very happy. Thank you, Bill, for showing me around and helping to navigate the gates and doors! "
~Christina Bradberry
2 Months Ago
"I have been renting a unit here for 18 months. Bill, the manager, is professional and provides great customer service. This facility is clean, well maintained, and secure. I highly recommend."
~Phyllis C
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Alan Dempsey
3 Months Ago
"Convenient location with clean storage units and plenty of carts to help move things in and out. The manager Bill is awesome and takes great care of his customers."
~Cameron Randol
3 Months Ago
"This place is very professional and well located!"
~Nigel Edwards
4 Months Ago
"Great customer service. Great space!"
~Justin Frear
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location