Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

90 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~ed Rayfield
1 Month Ago
"Easy and secure access. Staff friendly and helpful."
~Gordon Freed
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Sceverenia Kubota
1 Month Ago
"Best storage ever. Randy is the man"
~Tyler Moye
2 Months Ago
"Awesome layout "
~Michael Bethea
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Michael Bethea
5 Months Ago
"Bill is an absolute dream to work with! They made our move so simple and easy. We would not go anywhere else!"
~McConnell Auto Glass
5 Months Ago
"Good customer service and very nice and clean."
~s labelle
6 Months Ago
"Absolutely rent here if it fits your needs. It's neat and clean. The doors, gates and elevators work great. We've probably used more than 10 different storage places across the country and this one is best...far and away."
~Shon Sbarra
7 Months Ago
"The facility has a convenient location. It is always clean and the staff is consistently attentive, friendly, and very responsive. I have had storage places before but this is by far the best. I have two separate units!!"
~Irie Jenkins
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location