Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

10520 Little Brier Creek Lane, Raleigh, NC 27617

70 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"The staff is incredibly friendly! I had a wonderful experience doing business here!"
~Anslie Noelle
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Deirdre Younger
3 Months Ago
"Very friendly and extremely professional. I wish that every business that I had to deal with treated me in the same manner. I totally recommend Red Carpet."
~Larry Bach
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Shane Nelson
4 Months Ago
"This was my first time using a storage unit and it was the most fantastic experience ever! The staff was very friendly and helpful right from the beginning and the facility itself was immaculate. Everything was clean including the restrooms which is a bonus. They have air conditioning which feels extremely refreshing when moving things inside from the North Carolina heat and they provide flat bed Dolly’s that are a lifesaver for moving heavy things or bringing a lot of small things in one load. They appreciate their customers so much the my provide free cold bottled water along with warm cookies and have all the moving supplies you need right there in case you forget something. I used my unit for a month and boasted to my friends the entire time about how I just loved this place. I would HIGHLY recommend!!"
~brianna reamer
4 Months Ago
"I would recommend Red Carpet Self Storage to anyone in the area. Bill was very helpful in answering all of our questions about the unit and the surrounding areas. He has free WiFi, free conference room, ice cold bottled water and even WARM COOKIES daily for customers. Great place and great people."
~mac russell
5 Months Ago
"This is a new and impeccably maintained self-storage facility! The owner, Bill Houston, was super-helpful and recommended the perfect size storage unit to fit my needs. His assistant, David, who checked me in, was also very helpful and went over all the details completely. This property is centrally located in a safe and secure neighborhood in Brier Creek. The pricing is competitive, especially given the high quality of the property and the management. Strongly recommend!"
~Deborah Schwartz-Kates
5 Months Ago
"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the customer service of manager Bill Houston and his wife Mindy. We feel Bill went out of his way to make us feel welcome and part of the red carpet family. We loved the cleanliness of the facility and date we say the free cookies! Smile"
~Men's Fellowship
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kia Christian
5 Months Ago
"This place was fantastic. Being in the moving industry for many years, I have seen a lot of self storage facilities. This one by far was one of the best. Very clean and easy to get around. Even with a 48' tractor trailer. The managers are friendly and very helpful. He was there early to make sure my truck got in alright. First rate facility. You won't go wrong storing you furniture with Red Carpet."
~Paul Fontaine
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location