Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

124 John R Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

53 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"Nice, neat, well lit and clean."
~lydia lee
1 Month Ago
"Jesse and Tom up at Red Carpet Storage are the best! They are easy to call up on the phone. Facility is clean & neat, has easy parking. I 100% recommend this Storage facility."
~Elizabeth Waylett
1 Month Ago
"Very clean. Very nice staff"
~Nina Lewis
4 Months Ago
"Easy access and very friendly"
~Karlene Guasteferro
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~catherine ross
5 Months Ago
"Reservation online was quick and easy. Manager Tom greeted me and got me registered and ready to go quickly while ensuring I knew all the requirements and benefits of Red Carpet Self Storage. I was moving stuff same day and am completely satisfied with the sign up and entry process. Thank you Tom!"
~Joel Edmondson
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~chardonnae Collins
6 Months Ago
"Nicest storage should have ever used. Very clean. Elevators and carts to get your stuff up and down the elevators is super convenient. The guys in the office to were real friendly and super helpful... Definitely store here!!! Plus I had a great price with a promo they had runningm"
~Maryann
6 Months Ago
"I was faced with a very difficult situation during a recent move. It was a last minute, rushed move and I had too may things for my new home to hold it all. I couldn't find adequate storage anywhere but finally found Red Carpet Storage. Jesse and Tom were great and really helped me out of a jam. I give them a 5 star rating but only because it won't let me give them 10 stars. Thanks Jesse and Tom for all your help."
~Bill Byrd
7 Months Ago
"I had the best experience possible that a person moving could have with RED CARPET SELF STORAGE! Like most I despise moving but the gentlemen at Red carpet made everything so convenient 1. He ended up staying late on a Friday to accommodate me. 2. Everything I needed from Uhaul/equipment to storage was all offered and available. 3. The best price were quoted and given nothing changed! Overall these guys were great! I would definitely recommend for your moving experience Red Carpet Self storage! Thanks Red Carpet Self storage! "
~Patricia Wilson
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location