Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

124 John R Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

77 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Months Ago
"Have been storing here since it opened. Very clean and safe, accessible in off hours. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great place!"
~Tim Shoe
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Justin Odom
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~StreetCeleb TV
5 Months Ago
"Great staff. Very easy to do business with. Great facilities!"
~John Sargent
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Akbar Chuttani
6 Months Ago
"The only problem I have had with Red Carpet Self Storage is No Carts available when needed. I sometimes have to load and unload myself and when there are no carts I’m not able to carry heavy items one at a time.."
~CA Winslow
6 Months Ago
"I came aboard this location when the first open and remained a paying customer for two years straight. They were always helpful, compassionate and super wonderfully nice to my dog Bagels. I had a large drive up unit and would recommend them to anyone. There are places who store our most cherished possessions and I was so blessed to have found such a professional, clean facility with trained staff who understand what is means to be kind, be informed and professional. Bagels sends a roof roof to the staff as well."
~mark jackson
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Robin Seay
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Vanessa Nelson
8 Months Ago
"Had to pick up a uhaul truck after hours, it was easy to pick up and return. Easy in and out, well organized."
~Jason Pletcher
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location