Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

167 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
"Super place to store your stuff!!! The staff are very nice, helpful and genuinely want your business and go above and beyond to take care of your every need. I would recommend them without hesitation."
~Sherry Johnson
5 Days Ago
"Excellent service"
~Ann Crane
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Deirdre Younger
3 Weeks Ago
"The ladies at Red Carpet Self Storage are wonderful to work with and very accommodating. Highly recommend!"
~Sandra Lawson
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~James Erby
1 Month Ago
"It was a good experience and I really enjoyed the cookies. A+"
~Anthony Cooper
1 Month Ago
"Brenda is simply the best...extremely conscientious in making the interaction with Red Carpet Self Storage a pleasant experience."
~David McClary
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Paula Perkins
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly and extremely professional. I wish that every business that I had to deal with treated me in the same manner. I totally recommend Red Carpet."
~Larry Bach
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jeffrey Brown
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location