Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

187 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Good place and friendly people. Price are high."
~nathan Lovely
4 Days Ago
"I absolutely LOVE Tammy! She works very hard, knows exactly what she's doing and is always very pleasant. The Storage Units are relatively new, therefore they are very clean. Plus they are very well kept up. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Red Carpet Storage to anyone who is in the market for storage."
~A Google User
4 Days Ago
"I absolutely LOVE Tammy! She works very hard, knows exactly what she's doing and is always very pleasant. The Storage Units are relatively new, therefore they are very clean. Plus they are very well kept up. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Red Carpet Storage to anyone who is in the market for storage."
~Diana Talbott
4 Days Ago
"Lisa was great! Fast move in and move out thanks for making a stressful experience easier on us!"
~AuFan92
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~A Google User
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~sam abell
6 Days Ago
"Bill was the first person I interacted and he was wonderful he gave me the online rate and plenary of information. When I came in I spoke with Another gentleman who was equally informative and pleasant. Overall very clean and organized place and great staff."
~A Google User
6 Days Ago
"Bill was the first person I interacted and he was wonderful he gave me the online rate and plenary of information. When I came in I spoke with Another gentleman who was equally informative and pleasant. Overall very clean and organized place and great staff."
~Carrie Hall
1 Week Ago
"Excellent. Everything Top notch."
~Jeffrey Brown
2 Weeks Ago
"I have been renting from Red Carpet Storage for over a year. The service from Bill and his staff is amazing. They are wonderful to work with. The facility is clean and well maintained. They have a conference room, free wifi, coffee, and warm cookies! I recommend them without any hesitation."
~Felita Clark
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location