Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

151 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"Bill is a great spokesman for your company. He handles things in a very professional manner. The move in went very smooth."
~Gary Rockhold
1 Week Ago
"The facility and all of it's amenities are amazing and very well kept and if that weren't enough, Bill provides the best customer service experience you could ever hope for from any retailer much less a self storage facility. Thanks so much for all of your help in fulfilling all of my demands for my business!"
~Eric Bolay
2 Weeks Ago
"Nicest storage should have ever used. Very clean. Elevators and carts to get your stuff up and down the elevators is super convenient. The guys in the office to were real friendly and super helpful... Definitely store here!!! Plus I had a great price with a promo they had runningm"
~Maryann
2 Weeks Ago
"I went there during office hours to sign up for a new unit, and Bill made the whole experience super easy. I just find it easier talking to a real person than doing online forms. The quotes matched the website, I got to see what the units looked like before deciding, locks also sold on site, very clean facility. Very happy. Thank you, Bill, for showing me around and helping to navigate the gates and doors! "
~Christina Bradberry
2 Weeks Ago
"I was faced with a very difficult situation during a recent move. It was a last minute, rushed move and I had too may things for my new home to hold it all. I couldn't find adequate storage anywhere but finally found Red Carpet Storage. Jesse and Tom were great and really helped me out of a jam. I give them a 5 star rating but only because it won't let me give them 10 stars. Thanks Jesse and Tom for all your help."
~Bill Byrd
2 Weeks Ago
"I have been renting a unit here for 18 months. Bill, the manager, is professional and provides great customer service. This facility is clean, well maintained, and secure. I highly recommend."
~Phyllis C
3 Weeks Ago
"I had the best experience possible that a person moving could have with RED CARPET SELF STORAGE! Like most I despise moving but the gentlemen at Red carpet made everything so convenient 1. He ended up staying late on a Friday to accommodate me. 2. Everything I needed from Uhaul/equipment to storage was all offered and available. 3. The best price were quoted and given nothing changed! Overall these guys were great! I would definitely recommend for your moving experience Red Carpet Self storage! Thanks Red Carpet Self storage! "
~Patricia Wilson
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Alan Dempsey
1 Month Ago
"Convenient location with clean storage units and plenty of carts to help move things in and out. The manager Bill is awesome and takes great care of his customers."
~Cameron Randol
1 Month Ago
"This place is very professional and well located!"
~Nigel Edwards
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location