Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

200 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~StreetCeleb TV
3 Weeks Ago
"Great staff. Very easy to do business with. Great facilities!"
~John Sargent
3 Weeks Ago
"Bill is an absolute dream to work with! They made our move so simple and easy. We would not go anywhere else!"
~McConnell Auto Glass
1 Month Ago
"Good customer service and very nice and clean."
~s labelle
1 Month Ago
"Absolutely rent here if it fits your needs. It's neat and clean. The doors, gates and elevators work great. We've probably used more than 10 different storage places across the country and this one is best...far and away."
~Shon Sbarra
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Akbar Chuttani
1 Month Ago
"The only problem I have had with Red Carpet Self Storage is No Carts available when needed. I sometimes have to load and unload myself and when there are no carts I’m not able to carry heavy items one at a time.."
~CA Winslow
2 Months Ago
"I came aboard this location when the first open and remained a paying customer for two years straight. They were always helpful, compassionate and super wonderfully nice to my dog Bagels. I had a large drive up unit and would recommend them to anyone. There are places who store our most cherished possessions and I was so blessed to have found such a professional, clean facility with trained staff who understand what is means to be kind, be informed and professional. Bagels sends a roof roof to the staff as well."
~mark jackson
2 Months Ago
"The facility has a convenient location. It is always clean and the staff is consistently attentive, friendly, and very responsive. I have had storage places before but this is by far the best. I have two separate units!!"
~Irie Jenkins
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~anthony evans
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location