Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

192 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"4 stars"
~anthony evans
1 Week Ago
"Red Carpet Storage is the best! They have helped me with small and large items. The prices are wonderful and the customer service is excellent! All management and staff and very friendly and super helpful. If you need a storage location and want the absolute best, please use Red Carpet Self Storage in Brier Creek!"
~Laura Reyes
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Robin Seay
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Vanessa Nelson
1 Month Ago
"Had to pick up a uhaul truck after hours, it was easy to pick up and return. Easy in and out, well organized."
~Jason Pletcher
1 Month Ago
"Great group to work with. I had a storage unit with them for several months also rented a uhaul truck from them. They were very accommodating. I would use them again."
~Andre Rowlett
1 Month Ago
"The staff were very helpful and friendly. Price wasn't bad either."
~Sean Cummings
1 Month Ago
"I had to relocate my company from NYC, and after contacting Bill for the first time, he was very professional and patient, making the transition very smooth. Bill helped us through out the process and made us feel so comfortable that we had no reason to even consider looking at another facility - no pressure. He was honest, open, down to earth and strives to understand and adapt to our needs. Bill constantly meets and exceeded our expectations. We really appreciate the help and transparency He provided from day one!"
~R Barela
1 Month Ago
"I highly recommend Red Carpet. They are so easy to work with and do not nickel and dime you. They go extra mile to help in various ways. Make renting and returning truck easy. Great location, prices and staff."
~Craig Myers
2 Months Ago
"They are great people at works there.so much help in a time of need"
~Teresa Tidwell
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location