Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

130 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"This place is so clean"
~Cheryl Chapman
1 Week Ago
"Clean and secure. Employees went over and above to help us out."
~Diane Staples
1 Week Ago
"I drive a tractor trailer for premium moving in oak island nc and Bill ensured me and comforted me to drive the truck into the facility which was extremely clean and user friendly. He provided us with carts and checked on us throughout the unload of my trailer not in an annoying manner either. I felt like I was treated very well thank you bill. Our company truck is about 74 ft long with the trailer and sleeper cab."
~Lou Dawg
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Rosana Jalim
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Rhonda Lannom
3 Weeks Ago
"A tad expensive, but hard to beat with everything it offers. The manager is incredibly friendly and helpful and the space is much cleaner than other storage units I've used. It's just a storage unit, but the little things make a difference."
~Alex Fingeroot
3 Weeks Ago
"Great people. Clean place. Bottled water, cookies and a conference room. They are currently conducting a food drive for the community. Nice."
~Edwina Shannon
3 Weeks Ago
"Clean and friendly service"
~Patrick Blanche
3 Weeks Ago
"Clean and convenient."
~Marc Harris
1 Month Ago
"I wasn't sure what size unit to get to bring my belongings from Michigan to Murfreesboro. Tom Johnson in Murfreesboro Red Carpet Storage was an incredibly helpful individual to figure out what was best for my storage needs. He went beyond all expectations to assist with the paperwork and gave guidance on using the storage facility. Anyone else using red carpet storage will not only be pleased with the security and the safety of the unit but with the management provided by Tom Johnson."
~Donna deWitt-Schnell
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location