Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

157 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~catherine ross
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Heisner
3 Weeks Ago
"Reservation online was quick and easy. Manager Tom greeted me and got me registered and ready to go quickly while ensuring I knew all the requirements and benefits of Red Carpet Self Storage. I was moving stuff same day and am completely satisfied with the sign up and entry process. Thank you Tom!"
~Joel Edmondson
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Lan Tran
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~chardonnae Collins
2 Months Ago
"Bill is a great spokesman for your company. He handles things in a very professional manner. The move in went very smooth."
~Gary Rockhold
2 Months Ago
"The facility and all of it's amenities are amazing and very well kept and if that weren't enough, Bill provides the best customer service experience you could ever hope for from any retailer much less a self storage facility. Thanks so much for all of your help in fulfilling all of my demands for my business!"
~Eric Bolay
2 Months Ago
"Nicest storage should have ever used. Very clean. Elevators and carts to get your stuff up and down the elevators is super convenient. The guys in the office to were real friendly and super helpful... Definitely store here!!! Plus I had a great price with a promo they had runningm"
~Maryann
2 Months Ago
"I went there during office hours to sign up for a new unit, and Bill made the whole experience super easy. I just find it easier talking to a real person than doing online forms. The quotes matched the website, I got to see what the units looked like before deciding, locks also sold on site, very clean facility. Very happy. Thank you, Bill, for showing me around and helping to navigate the gates and doors! "
~Christina Bradberry
2 Months Ago
"I was faced with a very difficult situation during a recent move. It was a last minute, rushed move and I had too may things for my new home to hold it all. I couldn't find adequate storage anywhere but finally found Red Carpet Storage. Jesse and Tom were great and really helped me out of a jam. I give them a 5 star rating but only because it won't let me give them 10 stars. Thanks Jesse and Tom for all your help."
~Bill Byrd
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location