Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit

Reviews

220 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"I have nothing but good to say about this facility, Bill and the team. They were very helpful in securing the storage, ensuring the unit was secure, and at the end helping me facilitate the transport of my items. All in all, great experience."
- Paul Evenson
2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
- Bobby Briggs
2 Weeks Ago
"Excellent costumer service! Jesse was really helpful with a last minute uhaul rental. He went above & beyond to help us out. Would definitely recommend this place! Good location & very clean."
- Kristen A
3 Weeks Ago
"Red Carpet has been the very best storage experience that I have ever had. Besides simply being a good place to store anything, the place is always clean, including the restrooms, the managers have worked with me on several situations and the outcomes have always been with a genuine concern for the me as not just a tenant but as a person."
- Terry Taylor
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Carla Ratliff
1 Month Ago
"I had a very pleasant experience with setting up my storage unit."
- Christina Willard
1 Month Ago
"Tom and Jesse run a super clean Storage. They offered me carts to coffee to water. Not to mention a very clean rest room. I have been in many storages this by far was the nicest. Thanks for all your assistance guys."
- Dan Young
1 Month Ago
"I needed a storage unit at the last minute and was frantically looking for a storage company online. I chose Red Carpet Self Storage based on the proximity to my new residence. The man who runs the storage facility, Bill, was very professional, friendly, personable and was very helpful. I had called a few minutes before their closing time and Bill stayed on the phone and worked with me past their closing time to assist me in completing my order. The price was reasonable, very clean facility, well-lit after hours, clean bathroom for customers, and they had flatbed dollies in the halls for their customers to use. Bill also recommended to me their in-house moving company, Distinctive Moving and Storage, to move my belongings from the storage unit to my home garage. The move from the storage unit to my home garage was flawless. After dealing with a nightmare out of state move for months, it was a welcome change to work with Bill and not experience any issues whatsoever. Great example of top notch customer service. I highly recommend Red Carpet Self Storage!"
- Victoria Axelrod
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Brian Wood
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Colette Dwyer