Menu

RED CARPET SELF STORAGE

162 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Days Ago
"Great facility, would highly recommend it and Bill was incredibly helpful every step of the way."
~Karen Rockhold
2 Weeks Ago
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Lighting in unit and in halfways can be improved. The hall lights are motion activated but there are blind spots so I need to walk past my unit to activate the lights"
~Lan Tran
1 Month Ago
"Awesome storage facility . Im a professional mover and see alot of storages amd this one is first class."
~Jeff Van Beck
1 Month Ago
"Easy access and very friendly"
~Karlene Guasteferro
1 Month Ago
"I just rented storage space from them prior to my move to NC. This is absolutely the cleanest place I've seen for storage. The people are courteous and professional. The other perks are also commendable. I would recommend this place wholeheartedly."
~VALERIE FORNINI
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~catherine ross
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Heisner
2 Months Ago
"Reservation online was quick and easy. Manager Tom greeted me and got me registered and ready to go quickly while ensuring I knew all the requirements and benefits of Red Carpet Self Storage. I was moving stuff same day and am completely satisfied with the sign up and entry process. Thank you Tom!"
~Joel Edmondson
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~chardonnae Collins
3 Months Ago
"Bill is a great spokesman for your company. He handles things in a very professional manner. The move in went very smooth."
~Gary Rockhold
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location